All About Myself

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

ubong1 (1).jpg
Hello Steemians, I am very happy to announce my presence on the Steemit community. I am Ubong Udoakaebe, a Nigerian. I reside at the South South region of the Country but have also stayed in various part of Nigeria including Lagos State where I did my one year NYSC (National Youth Service Corp), Abuja,Benue etc. I speak Ibibio and Annang native dialets and I am a Christian. Am from a humble family with caring and loving Parents who derive joy in inculcating values in me and teaching the tenets of living a loving life.
ubong2.jpg
I had my secondary Education at Queen of Apostles Seminary Afaha Obong and B. ENG ( Computer Engineering) from the University of Uyo, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. With zeal and enthusiasm, I pursue purpose in a realist world. I believe in hard work and consistency. I am an emerging IT personnel with interest in Networking and Telecommunication with Certifications in CCNA (Routing and Switching).

Currently, am not working for any Company. But am a freelancer, Entrepreneur and Content Creator.
My hobbies includes cooking, surfing the internet, chatting, network designs, research and analysis, farming and gardening. Oh ! I almost forgot mentioning that my parents are farmers and i so much derive joy watching seeds germinate into crops, to yielding fruits and bearing flowers with nice scent. In my subsequent post, I promise to update us on how we cultivate some of our local crops and some African most Nutritious vegetables and birds. My blog is poised at being very educating, informative and entertaining.
ubong1 (2).jpg
Mixing nicely with people is my greatest delight and I know steemit is that community I have long been searching for. I stumble on this platform on my friend’s social media wall, facebook precisely. I decided to research about it and the finding was amasing. I thank and appreciate @utomobong for sparing her time to show me some nitty gritty of nailing it here on Steemit and all nice and welcoming people I have cross parts with on this community within my short presence. Interestingly too, am still single and I can mingle with great minds across the globe.

Finally, am very excited am here. Am looking forward to increasing my curiosity of investigative studies and research, increased reading and writing skills, meeting with talented men and women and cross fertilization of ideas and technology. I see a great future for the Steemian and am so happy I am already part of that future.

Thank you to the initiators of this community, thank you for going through my self intro and please don’t hesitate to follow me , Resteem and Upvote my contents. Let us have this Steemit groove together as you stay glue here for nice and incredible contents. Once again, thank you all.

Sort:  

Great post man. Lets get this steemit groove bro!!

Thanks bro . Lets do it together.

Congratulations @ubongebe, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Good one bro.👍

Thanks dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80