Introducing myself - torps1

in #introducingmyself7 years ago

Hi Everyone,

My name is Neeneebary Charles, I am an aspiring blogger and entrepreneur from port Harcourt, Nigeria.


This is me (a proof that I exist)
Screenshot_2017-07-02-19-57-04.png

I felt in love with online programs especially cryptocurrencies since 2016 when I was introduced to an online mutual community by Mr Patrick N. who I have been following, when I saw about steemit on his Facebook wall, I looked at it carefully and I believe steemit will be great. So I decided to join and contribute my quota as well.

I will be writing mostly about the financial world , I believe this is where all other things revolved.
I love learning about new things and believed learning is a continual process. I look forward to useful and transformational post to follow.

I will also be promoting some online programs that has transformed a lot of lives financially so others can also tap and benefit from it.

I would like to welcome your support and constructive criticism in any way that will be helpful to me. I believe team building is a key factor in any successful empire.

Follow me https://steemit.com/@torps1
Let's make a great empire!

Sort:  

I just follow you and upvoted you.
I wanted you to do thesame.
Follow me @msageer and upvoted my posts.
I remain #msageer

Thanks
Will do same

Advice no 2 use the tag #introduceyourself it's specially for new user's.
You will see how it is performing.

Watch this post of mine https://steemit.com/newusers/@msageer/free-upvote-resteem-comment-and-followers-with-this-hint

Hi! I like the content, I`ve upvoted this post. Cheers!:)

Thank you.
Am preparing more useful content
Steemit all the way!

This is a nice one, join our interactive forum to share ideas on telegram via https://t.me/steemitgeeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44