I am new to Steem and I found this video quite helpful in understanding how it works

I there, call me Jack!

I live in Canada and I recently found out about the Steem community. I like to write and curate information on Trading Options, Cryptocurrency and also just making money in general.

I hope to be able to contribute well in the community as I share my journal entries pertaining to my trading and what my thoughts are on the market at large and cryptocurrency and its future.

I found this video on Youtube that I thought was pretty useful in explaining how the Steem ecosystem works.
Check it out.

This video is not my own and it was created by Andrew Levine.
I believe he originally posted this on Steam at the following link:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@andrarchy/steemit-vlog-4-steemit-101-steem-steem-dollars-and-steem-power

Thanks @andrarchy

And thank you guys on the community in advance for any stupid questions I might have and ask.

I hope you find my contributions useful and helpful.

--Jack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41