Introducing myself !

in #introducingmyself7 years ago

Hello everyone,
My Thaï friend call me Remy . I stay in Thailand since 10 years ago ,I'm leaving in Chiangmai in the north,I 'm married to a beautiful Thaï women who gave me 3 wonderful children 2 twins girl who are 5 years old and a little boy who is 4.
I think I'll be happy to Cher with my experience and my love the this amazing country : Thailand 🇹🇭
I'm glad I discovered here in my hurly 30 because before that I was a globe trotters during 10 years and this also was a super experience and all this aventure made the person I'm today.but I'm sure If my first destination would be Thailand i would miss all of this . Because after 10 years here this Country is the number one I ❤️.but i had also a great time in :
USA Los Angeles who were my first destination when I was 20 years old and followed by Spain 🇪🇸 Lanzarote ,Ibiza,Venezuela isla margarita ,and back to California.i also went back to south of France 🇫🇷 For couple years in Cannes because I forgot to tell you but I'm French from Paris but the first 20 years off my life was trouble and at that time i always have in the back of my mind one day I'll go to leave somewhere the son is shining all the time......so I have many things to discuss about and I love exchange with people to me you can learn something from everything and everyone.so I hope we'll have good time together ,I very open mind ,curious and one thing I lurned it's never be 100% sure of anything because with the time you can change your mind .
So please I hope some of you will be my guide on this platform because it's a very new exercise for me .
Peace
Rémy IMG_0331.JPGIMG_0203.JPGIMG_0353.JPGIMG_0697.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35