Introducing Myself!

myAvatar.png
hi!
I am Tazin Idos!
I am here in steemit to get help from others for about earning money and also to get communicated with people! from various countries !
I am from Bangladesh!
I will try not to break any rules or protocol of steemit !
As my friend who use steemit said!

keep steemit clean and always try to make good content!

He says more

for having something good you need to give some time on that platform! on which you are working! and always be conscious and loyal

and yes i will try to work hard in this platform thanks :)
stay tuned with me!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @tazinidos
Wish you all the success on this platform.

You're welcome!

Most welcome u are here. Stay with Steemit and closer https://steemit.com/@sofikar

চেষ্টা করুন অবিরত @tazinidos। হাল ছেড়ে দিলে চলবে না। একদিন দেখবেন সফলতা আপনার হাতের মুঠোয় এসে গেছে।

Hallo Dear Friends,
We can do anything for ourselves if we want. We do not have to pay any attention to this. So I have made the following decisions. The ones who complete the following steps will also give him the same reprisal.

Follow 👉 @sohelsarowar

👉 Resteem any post from my Blog

👉 Upvote any post from my Blog

I request be honest and kind, once you completed all steps then don't forget to leave your post URL in the comment box i will do sometime instant otherwise confirm in 4-24 hours. respect everyone. Thank You!

Note: Please do not post multiple Post URL in the same blog. 1 person Allow 1 URL then after 24 hours i will new post then you can give me the new one.

Thank you...

Congratulations @tazinidos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17