INTRODUCING MY SELF

Am stinktich a man with little to say but sense is portrayed .
When I look back in the past I thought I was lost but now I am found recently I saw this platform on internet and I asked my self what the hell is this? I said where do people get guts of posting and whole of a sudden they earn? I did not mind that much I said let me give it a try and after some good period of time,my account was approved and I got my password which I I have kept careful.

little did I know that I had 9 steemians had already followed me at 1st sight. I exclaimed wooooooh where have I been but above all I thank the all mighty of leading me close to this platform I have read and understood much of what it does and how to rewards am bet happy and am delighted to be part of the steemit community.

Am a student who has a dream of being stinking rich and if u doubt it go to hell where you will find your ancestors.

I love making money and hate free money that's to say money that has come from wrong channel such as witchcraft, theft and many others.
Am doing a bachelor's degree in science of accounting and finance in Uganda at Uganda Christian University. Am happy to be in such an institution and I have Leant Alot while in this school.l have learnt to be patient when making money mostly most of all one of the characteristics of starting a business to a sole proprietorship is:

Build customer relationship while u have started.
Be patient with individuals who come your way.
Save a little you have however much it can't buy bread
Build a strong relationship with the neighbours you find at you work place
Believe in your self when starting and don't think negative when doing a new bussines.
Understand your customers that is the most important thing you do when you a new person .
Have faith that all you have Boughtwill be bought.
Maintain the customers you do see more than once.

Above all am happy and delighted to be on such a wonderful community where everyone is trying hard and using much of his original skills to think of something that will attract one to like and invite however much is a lie I will write it down and make sure it looks like its a life time thing and she how you will like and hate it but remember don't get bias on what on writes just give a support on someone because it will be one of the best thing one can do for an individual but above we should just be supportive on the posts that friends,strangers post.

 My hobbies are;

Watching movies that inspire
Love counciling
Clubbing
Making frifriends
Dancing.

I will look forward to Achieving the best on this social media platform.

Regards to the Almighty for bringing me to this sweet second home

Sort:  

Congratulations @stinkrich! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@stinkrich, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44