Introduction; Hello Steemit

922CBA5F-9C81-4851-BD2F-94A9A98347F6.jpeg
Hello, I’m new to Steemit; joined a couple weeks ago but this is my first post. Among other things, I am a keeper and dealer of tarantulas. I love these beautiful, fascinating creatures and hope you don’t mind me sharing them on Steemit.
The one in this post is a Mexican Redknee (Brachypelma hamorii), her name is Arachne.

Sort:  

Most people are scared of spiders but I find them fascinating. Be sure and give us facts and stories to go along with your pictures. Wish you the best on here.

Wow, what an incredible insect! Great photo!

This is a really great photo. However, it doesn't make me feel any better about him, his family or his extended family! Good luck on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40