My First Post on SteemIt

photo-1500576992153-0271099def59.jpg

Hello to all the members of Steemit. This is my first post on Steemit. So I want to introduce myself to Steemit community. My name is Josyam Sai Sravya. I have completed my graduation. I am interested in blogging and social media. As Steemit is a great platform for blogging and social network so I want to share my views on this platform. My id in Steemit is @sravyajosyam. Please follow my id and upvote my posts. Please show your support by giving thumbs up to my post.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sravyajosyam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the platform, where are you from?

Consider downloading the Partiko app, it’s one of the best ways to use the platform. It’s very user friendly. It makes it easy to interact with people, see what happens for your account and you get points in addition for using it. Getting paid twice is always good to me!
You can use my referral link below!
https://partiko.app/referral/cmplxty

Hello @sravyajosyam! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62