Introducing Myself To Steemit Community

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit !!!!
Good morning !!!
image

     My name is Soe Ko Oo .I am from Myanmar country . I live in Mandalay city .  I am 21 year old .My father name is  U Win Thu and My mother  name is  Daw  Saw Ei Htwe.I have  one brother  and  one sister .Brother name is  Soe Ko Lin .Sister name is  Ei Ei Htwe.

      I am student of historty majer 2nd Year. My studing in Yadanabon University. I  hobby of reading is success human history ,@writing ,@game player , @travel and @foodball . I want to become a good-human in my life. I started learning about worldly but I am yaungish .I like  with laptop. I need money to buy a laptop .My parents not afford a laptop so I different to buy a laptop  my no money.My friend tell me about this platform. This platform is good I like steem  , I study and  new friends from steem .

      I hope that I will be success on this platform to make sociable and study .
      All  my  friend  is good day .
                             Thank you .

ဟလို

စတီးမစ္ မွ ညီကိုေမာင္ႏွမမ်ား
မဂၤလာပါေနာ္
က်ြန္ေတာ္ နာမည္ကေတာ့ စိုးကိုဦးျဖစ္ပါတယ္ဗ်ာ မႏၱေလးမွာေနပါတယ္ အသက္ကေတာ့ ၂၁ႏွစ္ပါ ရတနာပံုတကၠသိုလ္မွာ အေဝးသင္ ဒုတိယႏွစ္တက္ေနပါတယ္ ။Onlineမွာ ဗဟုသုတ ရစရာေတြ ေလ့လာ ရွာေဖြရင္းနဲ႕ Made In Online Money ကို ေလ့လာရာကေန steemitကို ေတြ႕ရွိခဲ႔တာ ျဖစ္ပါတယ္ ။ စာေရးစာဖတ္တာ ဝါသနာပါတဲ႔အတြက္ က်ြန္ေတာ္နဲ႕ ကိုက္ညီမႈႈ႕ရွိတာေႀကာင့္ အခုလို ေရာက္ရွိတာလာတာ ျဖစ္ပါတယ္ ။ သူငယ္ခ်င္း တခ်ိဳ႕ ရဲ႕ တြဲေခၚသင္ႀကားမႈႈ႕ေႀကာင့္ စမ္းတဝါးဝါးနဲ႕ ေရာက္ရွိလာတာလည္း ျဖစ္ပါတယ္ ။ နိုင္ငံအသီးသီးမွာ steemit အဖြဲ႕ေတြ ရွိတာေႀကာင့္ Myanmar Steemit ဆိုတာ လည္း ရွိလာျပီမို ႕ လက္တြဲေခၚမယ္လို႕လည္း ေမ်ာ္လင့္မိပါတယ္ ။ အစပိုင္းဆိုေတာ့ လိုအပ္တာ မွားယြင္းတာရွိရင္လည္း ေဝဖန္အႀကံျပဳျပီး သင္ႀကားေပးႀကပါလို ႕ Steemitမွာ မိတ္ေဆြ ညီအကို ေမာင္ႏွမမ်ားကို မိတ္ဆက္ရင္းနဲ႕ က်ြန္ေတာ္ရဲ႕ introducing myself to steemit
community ေလးကို ဒီမွာပဲ နိဂံုးခ်ဳပ္လိုက္ပါတယ္ ခဗ်ာ ။
အားလံုး ရႊင္လန္းခ်မ္းေျမ့ႀကပါေစ ။
Write by Soe Ko Oo

STM 14 @soppyman
image

Sort:  

ေက်းဇူးပါ

Welcome ပါ ႀကိဳဆိုပါတယ္ ညီ

ဟုတ္ ေက်းဇူး

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87