Hi Steemians. I'll love to meet you. But first, briefly meet me...

in #introducingmyself7 years ago

My name is Samuel Ologunja. I'm from a small town in Ondo State, Nigeria. I'm heading to my late twenties. I'm a graduate of Accounting, studied at Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife (Nigeria).

I'm a graphic designer, a poet and also a music lover. I picked up interest in Criptocurrency and Binary trading lately.
I love to connect with people and connect them to valuable information. I actually love quality information (or lets say I love being current). I love honesty and despise otherwise. Regardless, I love to meet people. Because everyone is awesome in their own way, if you ask me...
sir sfk.jpg.

I'm a believer in people's uniqueness. Everyone is a giant. All the world needs is what it has got (you and me). Individually, we can make immense contribution. And collectively, we can make an entire difference.

My biggest dream is to give meaning to the dreams of others. And to be part of their success story, what more can i say?
Yeah! That's briefly me on Steemit.
Let's get this rolling, together we can do more.

I'm welcome to Steemit.

Sort:  

I know you my friend, and you are awesome, i know that. !! @ronaldmcatee

Congratulations @sirsfk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sirsfk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52