I'm Sheiriam and I won't post a photo of myself for some upvotes, no , I am not hideous.

I noticed something really interesting as soon as I got on steemit.
People are using their looks even here and it literally pays off!
I know I should talk about myself but I think this is pretty much self-explanatory, I like studying humans.

Is like bird watching, without the birds.
No, I am not some tea lover hipster, I just like reading stuff about how I function and how you function.
Mostly for devilish purposes, of course.

Finally some stuff about me, another stranger on the internet:

1.Coffee addict
2.Kindle addict
3.I cut my hair by myself a few days ago and I am not so pleased with the final look
4.I no longer have time to get bored
5.I am introverted
6.I know how to make myself liked
7.I mostly don't bother
8.I don't trust people easily, I believe trust should be gained.
9.The humanity is naive, so am I.

Sort:  

Well...

I did upvote and decided to follow you... because I like the way you approach the world, since that's also how I approach it.

Looking forward to read your next posts!

All the best,
OW (aka Geert)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45