Motivation

Do you still remember in your childhood days, how you used to open a magazine and scream, “I choose my car! I choose my house!” or if you saw someone attractive within the pages and whispered to yourself “I Choose my wife/husband!” The truth in life is you can have all those things that you kept adding to your wish list – as long as you are willing to pay the price. Everyone wants to be great, but not everyone wants to pay the price of greatness. Work hard, learn from those who have made it, sleep late wake up earlier, believe in your dreams even when everyone doubts them: that is the PRICE OF GREATNESS! 20180914_131207.png

Sort:  

Very beautiful quote @seth2018. Welcome to steemit.....
Enjoy your journey with partiko-android.
Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @seth2018! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42