Hey Steemit, This is @seabearflying, 你好 Steemit, 这是@seabearflying

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit and everyone!
This short introduction is my first footprint here!

大家好,
这篇简短的自我介绍将是我在steemit的第一个脚印!
I am so glad and excited to be here and hopefully my experience and story can bring something special to you!
我很高兴来到这里,跟大家分享我的经历和故事,希望这些能给大家带来一些不一样感受!
I was born in a beautiful seaside island named Xiamen in China mainland and enjoyed my childhood there.
In my remember, everyday is a shinning day there.
我出生在中国大陆一座美丽的海岛,厦门。我的童年充满了快乐。在我的记忆里,那里总是阳光明媚。
1.jpg

During the last couple years, I spent most of my time in Canada where I got my Ph.D degree and learnt an brand new american-living-style.
In my remember, everyday is green in summer.
_DSC6423.JPG
In my remember, everyday is white in winter.
_DSC0380_fhdr.jpg
在过去的几年,我生活在加拿大,并在那里取得了我的博士学位。也学会了一套北美的生活方式。
那里的夏天是绿色的。
冬天是白色的。
From last year, I moved to US with my wife and started another journey there.
In this place, I received the most precious gift, my daughter, tiffany.
I love my daughter, I love my wife, I love my family, I love my friend.
Everyday I live is for the people I love. So, I believe everyday gonna be colorful in the future.
从去年开始,我与我的妻子搬家到了美国,开始了新的旅程。
在这里,我收获了人生最重要的礼物,女儿tiffany。
我爱我的女儿,我爱我的妻子,我爱我的家庭,我爱我的朋友。
我的每一天都是为了这些爱。所以我相信未来我的每一天都是彩色的。
2017-09-22 23.15.59.jpg

Sort:  

欢迎欢迎,以后老板要罩我。

Congratulations @seabearflying! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

欢迎你哦~~~

欢迎欢迎!

都是因为有爱!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @seabearflying! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @seabearflying! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56