You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introducing myself/ my story

it was really very nice of you to answer may questions. And i must say i agree with your opinions. maybe yes i am passionate about stopping animal abuse, thank you for suggesting that maybe deep in i knew but was not aware. thank you for showing such love and interest in reading my post.

Sort:  

You're welcome sahillabh.
Life will be more fun following your passion, so feel what feels right, good, fun and worthwhile to you.
I have a free course you can sign up for on my website - "Tuning into Your Soul' which may help you with this. michellecarter.co.uk
Wishing you well! :)

ya will love to sign up . thanks once again.

You're most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49