New to the Steemit family...

in #introducingmyself8 years ago (edited)

What a fantastic opportunity to make money online. Very interesting blog/social media platform! 

I got here by reading an affiliate marketing email sent to my personal email account. I receive hundreds of affiliate marketing emails a day on how to make money online. 

Over the course of the last nine years, I have been a very active online marketer, building countless affiliate marketing websites (I am a certified webmaster). I have developed software, phone apps, and websites to earn a living online, sometimes for a business and sometimes for myself. 

I always enjoyed affiliate marketing the most (selling other people's products). Then something happened: Social Media. I really enjoy the immediate viral qualities offered by social media. 

So, I decided to study social media marketing (I am  certified in Advanced Social Media Marketing). Social media marketing can really drive traffic to a website if done correctly. It has helped me make money on some of my affiliate marketing websites.

Of course, not being satisfied with having just a Facebook and Twitter account, I decided to build my own social media platform. I created a great social media content posting platform called rssnotebook.com. You are welcome to go and take a look if you are interested. 

This brings me back full circle to why I joined. I post articles on my blog about social media marketing to help other marketers understand social media marketing, so why not get paid for it! 

You will see me post lots of articles on Steemit about social media marketing, seo, building websites, affiliate marketing, etc. I hope that what I have learned over the years will help you succeed in making money online. 

I look forward to meeting other Steemit authors in our journey together.

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 10.0 and reading ease of 50%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

That is interesting. I wrote it fairly quickly...but great feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64