Introducing myself.

in #introducingmyself6 years ago

Hi steemit community,
My name is Rossey from Port Harcourt, Nigeria.
I was introduced to steemit by a friend of mine who is a fan of steemit.
I have listened to him on several occasion about the potentials of steemit, so I decided to have a look.
I believe steemit is going to be great considering all its features.
I love learning and as such will be glad to welcome opportunities in that regard.
I also love blockchain and cryptocurrency, which I will mostly be writing about.
I look forward to having a great experience in this community.
Pls follow me https://steemit.com/@rossey1 and trust me I will surely reciprocate the kind gesture.

Sort:  

@rossey1, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thanks for upvoting,
I am now following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44