Introducing !! The Player

Hello! Steemers , My name is Sachin, I am from INDIA india.gif

I am studying in an Engineering college in Delhi and pursuing 3rd year in Information Technology.
sachin (2).jpg

I was able to know this website a few days back while I was browsing and saw videos on you tube searching about steemit.
I was get to know that this is a great website for blooging , sharing post and great source of exchanging meaningfull informations. I find that this a very great platform of working and get to know hardworking people and even get paid.

steemit.png

I am very excited to work , sharing my views and make myself a great blogger.

I hope you people support me and encourage me to work .
And I make sure that I will bring you guys a good content.
Thanks!!

Sort:  

@riplayer आपका steemit पर स्वागत है . बस रोज कुछ अच्छा सा पोस्ट करते रहिए और आनन्द महसूस कीजिए steem की पॉवर का .

@veganomics . I will make sure that I will post daily. I will give u an upvote and hope that ur post will go on trending . please support me

@riplayer, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35