INTRODUCING Myself - I'm Rachel 😊

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone 🤗

Still learning & figuring out Steemit 😅🤔

So a little bit about me..

My name is Rachel

Being a good mom, health & conscious living are my passions!

I'm also a truth seeker!

I created a YouTube channel called The Dictionary of Truth and it has bloomed & really taken off 🤗

I discovered something truly amazing about our history and the rocks we have today!

It's a mind blower!

Really happy to be here everyone..

To new beginnings 🤗20180122_102828.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome to the community.looking forward to reading more of your stuffs.All the best in 2018.
You can read 5-things-every-newbie-on-steemit-must-know @malorimorow.

Thank you 🤗

Hello and ...

Follow me for daily motivational posts :)

Lol... hi there 🤗

Nice to meet you and welcome!

It's cool having you join us here, sure you'll make it here , welcome

Thank you 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66