Introducing Myself

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

A pleasant day to my fellow steemians out there😀 I am Princess Joy Esto, a pure blood Filipina and currently living in a cross cultural region of Philippines and specifically a city of waterfalls the Iligan city. I am currently studying BEED major in General Education and with the grace of God I am in the internship level and will be graduating soon. I will be happier and more excited to be with in this high tech community and will also look forward to make new circle of friends.received_1555557434480093.jpeg

Well, I am not grown and raised in Iligan City, my family lived in Bohol and because curiosity about culture and language I graduated in secondary and hopefully in tertiary in different places. Although it's hard to adopt but making new sets of friends and new pack of family, for me it's still worth enough to treasure.received_1986280701625540.jpeg

I am with the girl who always with me through thick and thin. A girl that I can always lean on, she defines me the true essence of friendship where in all aspects of friendship I can found in her. Lenovo_A1000_IMG_20180121_142853.jpg

This is where I lived together with my aunt, Lola and my two cousins.
FB_IMG_1516515674583.jpg

These are my co researchers, they are my teammates as we gather and finished the one of barriers in our graduation 😂 but thanks to my ever supportive parents and through the help of the team we passed it. Maybe I introduced almost half part of my life, see you soon till the next story of my post😂😂😂.

Sort:  

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Well, indeed I already enjoyed writing my story and blogs here.

Welcome. Have fun. Best wishes @MyRoute86 🙋

Thanks for the warm welcome and thanks for following.

Thank you. 😄

I've Follow, Upvote. Interesting post. I like, multiply the article and expand it again. Spirit and keep working. Follow me @amirdesaingrafis

Thank you, ok no worries I will😂

Welcome to this community princess.

Hehe thanks ate,

Welcome to the club princess! You will like it here, keep on steeming! :)

Thanks for the warm welcome.

Welcome to esteemit igsoon.

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you, looking forward to have friendship with all steemians 😄. @khartet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84