Introducing myself!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducingmyself7 years ago

Hello there!!

I am Hugo. I have been on the crypto world for a while. I really think this technology will change the entire world for good.
I have found this community a couple a days ago and immediately, a soon as I saw how good and nice you get along with each member of this website, I wanted to be part of it, so you got me here!!! Introducing myself to the steemit community.

I am from Mexico, I leave in the city is called The Pearl of the Pacific, Mazatlán, it’s a beautiful city and nice place to spend holiday on it!!! If you want to come here to spend a nice time but you are uncertain just ask me for advices and I will be delighted to help you figuring it out. hugo steem.jpg

Now I am talking about the things I like to do: I love learning about physics and philosophy so maybe I will be posting about paradoxes I made up the gives us a way different to think about life (hope you enjoy them)

I also like to play chess (I am not bad but I am not so so good) if you like chess too and wanna play with me for fun my username on lichess and chess.com is "poyhugo" hope we can play together soon.
chess steem.jpg

I love trading too i am good reading the chart with TA so if you like TA we can share ideas!!

By the way I am 18 years old, I know that I look younger on my profile photo he is a younger version of me (I was 12 years old)

See you soon!!!

Sort:  

Hi friend. Glad to have you here.

Congratulations @poyhugo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola y bienvenido a Steemit Hugo!

Nos alegra mucho que lleguen cada vez más paisanos a esta gran comunidad.

Nosotros somos un proyecto que se dedica a darles la bienvenida y a curar contenido creado por mexicanos.

Nuestra intención es darles mayor proyección dentro de la comunidad de Steemit y así ayudarles a crecer más rápidamente.

Te recomendamos que utilices el tag #mexico en todos tus post para que podamos verlos más fácilmente.

Ya te seguimos y estamos atentos de todo lo que nos puedas compartir.

Un saludo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19