1, 2 ,3 ...testing. Introducing myself...

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello hello!!

My name is Magg, Im from Rio de Janeiro - Brazil.
Former ballerina and singer ( ok, i had a band only for 3 days...i think is enough to count 😁 ).
I love this digital world so...that's why i decided to became part of this great community.

I would like to share with you some of my experiences posting in English, Spanish and Portugese. I love to learn new languages as understanding people around me, is really nice. This is one of my hobbies, and the others are photography and travel.

I will be posting some of my pictures that I took during my travels and in my home town also, using my iPhone 4 (well I took some pictures before...RIP iPhone) and a Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro.

I hope you all enjoy my postings and...see you, steemians!!

with love,

Magg aka pinkorchid

steemit profile .jpg

PS: I have chosen an orchid login because it is my favourite flower. I prefer the blue one but someone already had chosen this name. But no problem, pink is really nice as well 😉.

#introcuceyourself #introducingmyself #steemit #photography #travel #brazil #pt #es

Sort:  

hello! can i get an invite to beakcord please!!

Hello! I’m a newbie also nice to meet you ☺️☺️☺️

Hey...nice to meet you too. Be welcomed!

Bem vinda ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Uma dica, para posts de apresentação geralmente a tag #introduceyourself tem mais visibilidade. Se for postar em português o pessoal dos projetos @camoes e @lusofonia (hj inativos) recomendaram a adoção da tag #pt, que vem sendo utilizada até hj. Valeu! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Ah muito obrigada pelo seu feedback. Vou adotar com certeza. Muito obrigada msm, e boa sorte pra gente!! ;)

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45