Introducing myself

Hello everyone ,
My name is Omar, i 'm 25 years old and i'm an Egyptian Engineer.
This my first time ever to write a blog , most people will think i'm here for the money, well i would be lying if i say that but that's not my main reason .
I have three reason , first i need to improve my English language and this is one way to do that , and you can help me by correcting me and pointing out my mistakes.
The second reason is i have never shared my thoughts on social media even Facebook , even i don't have Twitter account so i decided to start from here a new community where there are lots of new bloggers like me .
The third reason is that i love learning about other countries and i have a lifelong dream to travel around the world maybe even settle in a country i like.
And if there is anybody wants to know more about Egypt or learn Arabic i can help with that.
Egypt is a very beautiful country it's seen better days but anyone who visits it loved it. Egypt is not like what movies show camels, sand and pyramids ,there are many other things that makes Egypt beautiful.
If anyone wants to ask any question about any thing i mentioned feel free to ask

Sort:  

welcome to steemit Omar. I am new as well. i think you will enjoy yourself here.

thanks , where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44