Introducing myself - Odolena Kostova, digital marketing professionalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

My name is Odolena and I am based in London. My professions is digital marketing - Google Adwords, Facebook Ads, LinkedIn advertising, landing page optimisation, you name it. I blog regularly and post my tips in my personal website odolena.com

Feel free to follow me on:
Instagram @odolena
and
LinkedIn: Odolena Kostova

Super excited about Steemit! I can see some great content here, Let's crush it!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the family Odolena. I gave you an upvote.

By the way: you may be based in London, but, based on your name, I'd guess your Russian? ;-)

Peace.
OW

thank you! @uniteworld I am not Russian, guess again!

Then I'd go for Polish or Ukranian (apologies if I caused any upset...)

@unitedworld sorry, nope, I am Bulgarian. Where are you from?

It wouldn't be fun if I told you straight away. So... guess ;-)
By the way, my name if Geert (if that may help) :-)

Belgian :)

That's not fair. You just checked my profile... Booo :p

it's fair - you put it there! I would have otherwise said Danish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65