Introducing steemit to others

This morning at about 7am i got a call from my sister inlaw @dinah4sure, she said Tega can you make it to ushafa tomorrow? I said yes i can . so she said we will be introducing steemit to some persons @ ushafa tomorrow, so i said no problem , so i will b telling them about my experience concerning steemit by tomorrow
DSC_1231.jpg
Steemit has really brought out d person in me ,
sometimes i cant believe i have gone this far because with steemit i was able to showcase my talent by organising a seminar n talking to a group of people with the aid of my sister inlaw n steemit.
[DSC_1234.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmSM2fMH9YHKAhf5dv4ddWHWtHFpw3XHUqNRNhZF86At9X/DSC_1234.j, God bless steemians and my sister in law. Pls yu can share ya experience here with me, so we can use them to convince them into steemit jes like my sister in law did, let us win more steemians to steemit, thank yu all. Luv yu cha cha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60