#*Introducingmyself in steemit to steemit community*#(About me and my begin)

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!How are you?This is my the first introducing in steemit and i hope will enjoy my post.But i"m from myanmar country and also i'm not skill english language.But i was written as my afford.So please forgive me if i make mistake.So i start letter now.
image

Who am i ?
I"m a worker.My name is "Nge Lay".I'm 25.I working in shopping and also my extra jobs is searching online earnings and learning currency exchange and also trading.I worked in online more than 1 year ago but i didn't steemit.And then some one told steemit is a great social platform and easy to earn money better than other online earnings in facebook group.Steemit is no neddd to invest and this is only for your own creation post to post.It is also easy to use like facebook.In its....
Compare with facebook..
(1) vote - like
(2) reply - comment
(3) resteem - share...
So...it is easy to use and alos we can get money(steem dollar,steem) and also steem power.Steem dollar have a good price position today.Its price increase 5$ and the highest is 8$.So i want to compare steem price. as long as year by year.In 2016 steem price is only 1steem=1$ and in 2017 it increase 1steem=3$.So its prices increased more year by year.So i was interested these man told and i learn in this month and i knew that is really good socail platform in online earnings website.So i was opened account and wait for 7days.And then i got one steemit account two days ago but i can't pose because i have a few problem and also busy...This is my the first introducing post in steemit platform. I think you will like my first post and also help me by your vots.
image

May i help you?
Hello steemit, whk working in steemit and also steemit communit.I. help your votes in my first post and i think you will read my letter.Don't neglect my post and also you can teach me what i need to do?
Please read my introducing post till the end.Thank you..
image
image
photo credit-google photo

My wished...
I"m nge lay.I'm learning and interested steemit. So i"m start my my working in steemit and i will try for you to enjoy all of my post.I love steemit and also like to work in it.I want to get my happy time in steemit and i hope i will get o lot of votes in this post.Thank you steemiter i want to work in steemit more and more year for you.And i wished you can get your happy time and a.lot of earnings in steemit platform.Thank you so much."Have a good day".
image
photo crrdit-google photo

Again not - read my post till the end(I think will happy by you).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15