I'M FINALLY IN : MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello Everyone,

My name is Nana Adwoa from Ghana. I live in Nkawkaw, a beautiful town surrounded with mountains and wildlife in the Eastern Region of this wonderful Nation.

IMG-20160816-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20171121-WA0008.jpg

I was introduced to Steemit by a special friend @kwamecyrus; he kept selling this beautiful opportunity to me, took time to take me through what steemit is all about and finally i bought in the vision.

IMG-20170528-WA0007.jpg

PicsArt_06-21-07.15.22.jpg

I am here today to join my fellow steemians to post and earn from my own writings.

IMG-20171220-WA0012.jpg

Finally, i'm here today to learn and benefit from this great opportunity.

IMG-20171220-WA0006.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

How glad I'm for you to be part of these great community

Welcome. I've only been here 6 days. It's really friendly and fun!

I see you........ welcome to the family. #steemitghana is glad to have you among us>

akwaaba

Welcome to Steemit @nanaadwoa.. Hope you enjoy your stay here cos today is the first day of the rest of your life.. hehehe. #SteemitGhana

Be successful

Welcome to Steemit Nana! Thanks for taking time to write a nice introduction. I also love your dresses. I've never been to Ghana but would love to travel there someday :)

Thank you @wanderlass
You are always welcome

Hi @nanaadwoa

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thank you @kingsley-clement
You are making me feel at home already. Following you back

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

You look so happy!! Welcome to Steeme!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43