Introducing... Me.

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

I'm very new to this streemit community, actually got accepted a few hours ago, and I'm very excited to be a part of this great community, which looks like a great evolution of all social network, including the great Reddit himself because guess what, here you can be paid for the quality of your articles ! But I guess you all know this, so I will stop to make you lose your time and will go straight to the point.

I'm a student, student in a Business School in Paris. I'm interested in Physics (Relative and Quantics), Economics, Cryptos and movies.

Got into crypto since one year and a half, and it's currently paying a little of my student loan.

Feel free to answer or dm me if you're interested into any of those areas.

Oh, btw, im creating an app and a coin. If you're an app dev and you speak french, feel free to contact me as soon as possible !

Sort:  

Hi, I'm so with you in sharing your journey with us!! I'm also interested in creating a business platform with a coin. Hopefully we could share our ideas and see what it brings!!
Much Love
Lemuel J.

Hi bro, check out my article when i speak about my app ! Posted it yesterday and thought you might be interested !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50