Starting a new journey

As a person in their 60's I needed some changes. Know what I mean? When things are just not working for you any more. So Change it. Went on a diet(keto) lost 40 lbs in 3 weeks. Taking classes to start a non profit in my area. Working on a food product would like to sell to local stores. Grilled cheese croutons. Does that sound good? I am a cook by trade. Working on other projects. Buy sell notes on the secondary market. do some painting. Love Gardening, love to read a good book. Got tired of facebook, so I thought I would try Steemit and learn about digital currencies. I have two cats. Mr Binkers and Hicabah! Hope to meet some cool friends here. Not sure I did the profile page thing right?? garden_vegetables_with_crow_lg_wht.gifP1010683.JPGP1010932.JPG

Sort:  

The average litter of kittens is between 2 - 6 kittens.

cool, I remember when I was a child I woke up one morning and there was blood all over my bed, I screamed. turned out my cat was having kittens in my bed.

Many people in China consider cats a "warming" food that is perfect to eat during the winter

sorry that is nasty

The first true cats came into existence about 12 million years ago and were the Proailurus.

do you have any cats? have any pictures? This is Mr. binkers aka BUB he P1010678.JPGhas so much hair

Cats purr at the same frequency as an idling diesel engine, about 26 cycles per second.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33