Introducing myself Steemitdom HELLO!

So I am noob. To this and a lot of other things on the net, let alone the blockchain. So am going to try out this new community and will see if I have a place amongst you all. Im currently engaging on a new journey in life and Im excited to see what tomorrow brings. I been actively changing my mind, health, and finances for the better. These things besides my dogs are my focus today. This is Oscar my ride or die partner he has decided to come along with me lol. So I am here, are you there?

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @ lukedawg74. Now am Following your Blog . UPVOTED.

Thanks, Im just getting started and see that I've a lot to learn on this platform but it looks like a fun challenge

So Im really new can you tell me how to bring down a past post? I posted to but when I hit the post button I got "transmission error then just found out it actually posted the same one a few times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63