Introducing myself

Bonjour !

This is my first time here. And I must admit that I feel kinda nervous right now.. 😅
I think I should introduce myself, so let's go !
My name is Elise, I'm 21, and I live in France 🇫🇷. I'd like to call myself an artist, but I still have troubles to feel like one.
I'm a painter, and sometimes I sing, and also write songs. I'm in a band called KTN, I joigned them a few months ago, so that's pretty new.🤘!

I really enjoy the concept of this social media, I was searching for a way to share my work and get advices about it (other than Facebook or Instagram,etc..) and it looks like I found it !
I hope you will enjoy my posts, as much as I'm going to enjoy sharing it ! 😊
(Here's a picture of my work : IMG_1198.JPG)

PS : I'm really sorry if my English is not perfect, I don't have a lot of opportunites to practice 😁

Sort:  

Welcome! LOVE the art!

Oh thanks ! You're my first comment ! 😀
Hope to see you around !😁

Coucou Élise. Welcome on board! I'm new too here.
Artists... what else? Sure, you get my upvote. ;)
By the way: I love KTN's music and words . . .

Hey ! Merci beaucoup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50