Introducing myself

Hi everybody!

My name is Ayling and I’m a new member of Steemit, I’m from Colombia and live in the beautiful city Santiago de Cali, you know, the so-called heaven’s branch. At the moment I’m 20 years old, study the 7th semester of a degree in Popular Education and work in a regional Hotel and Tourism project.

My hobbies are watch tv series and eat junk food with my boyfriend specially pizza, watch anime and some cartoons like Dragon Ball's sagas and The Amazing world of Gumball (my favorites), watch youtube videos about science, curiosities and comedy, cooking, go out with my friend, take photos every time I have the opportunity and write stories, I am not a really good reader but the novels of John Katzenbach are pure gold to me, he got a style of writing that can trap you in the whole story, i recommend What Comes next? If you want to know his work.

That’s a really bit about me, is a little hard to introduce myself but here I am trying it, hope to enjoy all that this community has to offer as well to share some kind of things with all of you.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit honey <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46