Hi Steemit :D Introducing a bit of myself~!!

Hi Steemers~ I forgot to introduce myself. I already submit my food recipe story before this....
Hmm... It is always hard to start the first sentence...

Anyway, hi again and my name is James(Korean name is Kyeong Min, definitely I am Korean, South) .
I was born in 1987, Seoul, however, I lived in different countries because of my parents job.
I lived in Oklahoma, Washington DC, Yangon and Seoul. And I have visited London, Frankfurt, Sanghai and so on.
I studied Computer Science for bachelor's degree and Management of Technology for master degree.
I am working at Humax, which makes the set top box, car infotainment, network devices, etc.
I am planning and designing the HRIS(Human resources information system) in Humax.

In steemit, I will write all kind of stories that I experienced or studied.
There will be Korean food recipes, web development news, mot news, volunteering, and so on.

Let's share our information in steem!!
Let's Steem!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kyeongminjung! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55