Hello from Siberia!

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Ksenia. I live in Siberia. What do you know about it? Perhaps you think that bears live with us. Perhaps you think that Siberia is too cold to live here. Oh, no! Your ideas are wrong). I can tell you about my Motherland with pleasure.
I have never seen bears in woods. I will have to go to taiga to see them. Or I saw them in the circus and in the zoo.
Our climate is amazing. In winter it is cold. But in summer it is too hot. Unfortunately winter is very long. We have much snow every winter. Do you like our snowman)? WP_20151226_15_20_32_Pro.jpgWP_20160524_17_43_31_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ksenchik I have sent you a tip

Welcome @ksenchik! You are going to love it here...so many nice people. I love the picture of the pretty flowers. Looking forward to hearing all about Siberia! :)

@whatisnew, thank you very much). I should think a bit what I can tell you about Siberia. Everything seems to be usual for me).

@ksenchik Welcome! Рад видеть!

What's your city's name?☺

Omsk is my city)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47