My Introductory Post

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180705_190008.jpg

I am Mahmud Bola Adamah, also know as @kissbalizz here.

I am a Business Administrations Student of Kwara State University.
I am new here. I got to know this platform through @toyinbaruba, @cisse56 and @blackemperor. I want to make new friends and learn more about networking.

Furthermore, I have a keen interest in confectioneries.
I do dispose/disseminate reliable information that serve positive purpose of putting people in the know, fashion, Business and even political wise.

I am spontaneous internet user.

ASPIRATIONS
I look forward to making new friends here.
I want to be a reliable source on this platform, for business, political news, confectionery and managerial tips.

Sort:  

@kissbalizz, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steemit! @ironshield

We are being waiting for you here,
Looking forward to your greatest ideas.

Welcome

Welcome, I look forward to great posts from you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jamiubolaji from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to the future dear.

A BIG WELCOME TO STEEMIT @KISSBALIZZ !
Photo_1527706682838.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65