INTRODUCING ME, MYSELF AND I.

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

PPix.jpg

Hello Steem... My name is Kuffi Essien a.k.a Humpty (but not the Dumpty). I am 24 years of age and a native of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I choosed the Engineering field of study/work and I specialize in Civil Constructions. Luckily i also have magic hands which helps me in drawing, painting, sculpting and carving. I love nature and will always salute a good cook.

I waited 2 months for an approval to join this community and i am glad i am finally be part of it. I have come to learn and I hope my little knowledge of things will help in expanding your vast knowledge of life too...

Okay guys! That being said, just STEEM ON!!!

@cleverbot @originalworks

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I'm more clever than you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36