Let Me Introduce Myself

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

Herbert Spencer.jpg

This is my "official" introduction. I wrote a piece, last night and forgot to tag correctly. It's called, "How To See The Unseen". Please check it out and I will be preparing more shortly.

My name is Karter. I'm here to serve the Commonwealth of Steemit and do my best to vote, comment, reply and create original content through writing, storytelling, investigative journalisms, artistry, bang bang articles on hot topics like "why the sea is boiling hot, or whether pigs have wing's" and so on and so forth, etc, etc. So for now, please check out my article mentioned above. Some of it is light, some quite heavy and some of it is in-between.

Screenshot-2017-02-09-15.03.46-300x238.png

Come lets go do something interesting together!!

Chow!!

Sort:  

Sounds like interesting topics! Welcome to Steemit. Followed you :)

Thanks, following back...heck yea!!

Welcome to Steem @katzkarter I have sent you a tip

Thanks botty...!!! I appreciate your appreciations!!!

Loved the way you quoted CAlvin and can't wait to read "why the sea is boiling hot, or whether pigs have wing's" .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Followed you bro...One day I will go to India. I grew up in a town called Yuba City...Its known as Little India out in California.

Hello , i am new aswell. i wish you the best at growing on steam and having a great experience here .

Upvoted & followed

Kind regards,

Followed back...Looks like were in the same class of recruits...I hope we graduate together into big time Steem jobs...:) Meaning...something or other...(def all very good)!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

I am excited to welcome you on steemit community where you can meet talented people from all over the world.
I write on nutrituos food recipes and health-related articles. Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

Awesome...thank you for introducing yourself...I followed you and hope you read and comment on the original content I write and share...

You are welcome. I have followed you back and I look forward to your posts.
Cheers

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Hi man, welcome to the family.

Upvoted & following

Btw, the little man at the end makes me think of Donald...

Peace,
OW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53