Introducing Myself @julesjay

BeautyPlus_20180216095517_fast.jpg

Hello Lovely Steemians, I am Juliet Tongriang Datir, A graduate of Law at university of Jos Plateau state Nigeria and Christian from Jos, Plateau State .

Am a Barrister at law who intends to be a Voice to the voiceless and be there for people who needs me.

I love meeting new people who inspires me, encourage me and make me feel accepted, love and valued. I am opened to corrections at anytime and counselling at all times necessary.

I am currently a Corp Member serving in Damaturu, Yobe State at the Ministry of Justice.
I hope to be welcomed here to learn,be taught and to contribute.. Anticipating a warm welcome, likes and Votes. IMG-20171212-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome here in Steemit !! :)

Thanks dear.

Congratulations @julesjay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @julesjay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48