Introducing Myself - Adventurer and Photographer

in #introducingmyself7 years ago

Hello Steemit! My name is @Jaytix

I am currently a freshman studying Interactive Design at Miami University and love the concept of Steemit! I've always been interested in Cryptocurrency and I can't wait to get involved with the community.

I've been working on designing websites, clothing, and videos I am excited to share with Steemit! Here is a short preview of one of the videos I'm working on:

I also enjoy adventuring, going on long hikes, venturing around cities, or just any new experience that I can participate in. This always me to use my photography and videography skills to make some really cool pictures and video edits.
If you guys have any questions about my setup, just ask!

Hiking Adventure

20171014_151329[1].png

Chicago

74178ee3-4dee-4ed8-b97c-fefe7fc01364[1].JPG

Thanks for checking out my newly established page! Hope you guys like what you see!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @jaytix. there's an awesome community just waiting to discover you. Stay consistent with your posts and mingle with the crowd. I'm sure you'll do just great.

Pleasure to meet you. :)

Thanks for your sincere comment, I'm happy to be apart of it! :)

Very nice job. Impressive design and photography. Welcome to the Steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64