The Story of a Great Knight

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

The Story of Greatness

*****20180322_134315.jpg


Hello My name is Jason but my friends call me BigJ.

I live in Tamale Ghana, which is in the Northern region it is surrounded by numerous and wonderful tourist sites that exist in Ghana.

I live with my brother and mother. I am a proud student of Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, KNUST for short.
I do sociology as my major and English as my minor.
Screenshot_2018-04-14-08-01-43-1.png


I became a writer after I fell in love for the first time

Presently I am the owner of 20 poems that are based on my life's experiences and have started a series.

The poem I feel so attached to is my first poem in which I expressed how I really felt about my first love, I have other nice and good poems but I feel that one is the best.


20180306_095351.jpg

I also love to produce music

It's one of the greatest things or project I and my best friend have been working on we have the lyrics and we know what we want as the beat, we just need a studio where I can produce it.

It's hard to come by good studios in these times, however distance to has become sort of a barrier to us but we are not ready to give up



But I'll leave you with just one thing;

Never give up on the things and people you love the most till death and no one is better than you at doing what you love.

Sort:  

Good one from you bro...l love poetry too..we surely will work together in achieving this...indeed everyday is aliving poetry. Good for your introduction. Steemit is all you need..help bring others on board and see the beauty of how the world could be..you are most welcome to #steemitghana #steemitashanti

Akwaaba bro.. all the best okay, know that we all around for ya. :-)

Welcome to steemit bro. Hope to see posting soon. I'm also a poet by the way. Hope we get along well. Welcome once again

Welcome to steemit. Join our stach discord channel and make new friends and learn how to earn well on this platform. https://discordapp.com/invite/3eVh8wU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63