INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hi to you all

BeautyPlus_20180518113155_save.jpg

My name is OLOWOLAFE ISRAEL AYODELE.

My username on steemit is @ISRAELAYO. I was born and raise at Igbara-Odo ekiti.
Born on the 09th of OCTOBER 199*, A vibrant,courageous,always argue on well understand discussion, loyal to all my leaders.
I'm an undergraduate in Adeyemi Federal University of Education studying ENGLISH EDUCATION as a course.
IMG_20180421_001540.jpg

One of my neighbours and also serve as brother @Oyindamola1 introduced me to steemit and I agreed to join. He enlighten and thought me how to go about it and I opened the steemit account which was activated few days after. I'm specially interested in sharing sport news, political talks, vocational works,african culture, love stories,educational thought,motivational words,etc on my post.

I'm working and struggling hard to be a great man in the future. I hate dishonest.loyalty,trust and love is my motto.

IMG_20180519_095134.jpg

I'm happy to be here and ready to show off the stuff am made of.

Sort:  

welcome to the world of crypto.

Thanks bro

@israelayo, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steemit @israelayo. I hope you enjoy your stay here. This post has been upvoted by the steemjet community account.

On Steemjet, We teach you about Steem and Cryptocurrency in general and how it can be adopted Globally.




Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel- https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Congratulations @israelayo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks so much for that

Congratulations @israelayo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68