Introducing my self as a new STEEMIAN @isaachazard

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

It's my pleasure introducing my self here on this encouraging,awesome and superb platform. I am Isaac amomo born and raised in delta state warri,i was brought to this world by the almighty God at the year 1999,october 28.PhotoGrid_1518465110772.jpg
I am from a family of nine(9),which am the last born. I have been told a while about this interesting platform and it's different concept,and the opportunity in earning some beneficial money but I doubt. But through the help of my friends, this great STEEMIAN. @tegasweet @okoro who introduced me again to the Xmas meet up which was powered by project 20millionnaija,in which I saw great speakers and motivators like @tojukata @ehisboss @gbenga and so many stemian
[IMG_20171220_162602.jpg()
Am a kind of person that love to meet new people,see new things,read stories,appreciate every little opportunity (like the steemit. Platform) which has made the cell phone,laptops more useful and convience. Am not an experienced blogger but I have pretty normal and simple life to share with my fellow STEEMIAN . Big thanks to my big bosses for introducing me to this dream platform @okoro @tegasweet @ehisboss @tojukaka @gbenga @ochizzy
Thanks regards from @isaachazard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63