Introducing myself in Steemit

Perfil.jpg

Hello my name is Fernando Nava, I from the city of Maracaibo, State of Zulia Venezuela.

I made this small post to introduce myself and to share who I am and what I like.

I'm engineer by profession and trader by vocation, I have a beutiful 4 year old girl named Fabiana and currently I work in the oil and gas industry.

I like photography, traveling, I'm an investor in cryptocurrencies, I practice swimming, and I am stuying to be a professional trader in financial markets.

I heart about Steemir recently and it seems like a perfect place to tell my experiences in the World of Investmentes, my hobbies, I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Be wellcome...saludos de Brasil...

Mcuhas gracias, aprecio la bienvenida

Hey what's up, thanks for the welcome

Hola Fernando!! Bienvenido a esta red, que sea de exito para ti!

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida, así será, igual para tí

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50