Welcome to steemit i guess? Come to see my first post! enjoy.

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)
           What's up people of steemit? how you doing?

   In this post maybe all of you know that i'm going to introduce myself, first of all my name is Humberto Andres Martinez, I'm 21 years old and i study industrial engineering, i have been living in venezuela since i have 6 month of birth, i'm colombian, i hope in the future i can move to another country to make my life better because the situation here is a mess, every day gets worse than the day before, on the other hand my girlfriend is a general medic,live in colombia, her name is shiara, and no she isn't arabic hahaha, all the money that i get is for the ticket to see her again, is not easy having a relationship with 12 hours of distance and high risk when i go there but i don't care about it, is a great person and i love her.. 


My best gift is to eat a lot, maybe is because i workout a lot but not everyone has that gift, another things about my likes are that i'm gamer and i have played in playstation 1 2 3 and 4, sega, xbox, nintendo ds, gamecube, nintendo wii, atari, gameboy advance, gameboy color, and many others.. i love EDM (electronic dance music) and rap, i could listen to any kind of music but these two in particular are my favorites.. 


In my opinion this social network got me happy in the way that i can express myself and the people here looks like they have more to teach you to grow up as a person than you think, the reason to came here was teaching me with all your posts and write importart things of my life and my personal likes and for my friend (@andresmdoria) that recommended me to enter in this special community, thanks to see this i will let you see some pictures about me.


![IMG-20171223-WA0059[1].jpg]()  ![IMG-20171223-WA0044[1].jpg]()

![IMG-20171216-WA0002[1].jpg]()

thanks for spend a little minutes of your time to see my post, let a vote if you like, if you don't like, leave it anyways 

Sort:  

omg welcome to this community friend, I hope you go super and you can enjoy the social network, regards mr black :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34