Introducing myself

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians!

My name is haya shihab ,i'm 20 years old still single ✌.

I couldn't study at university after my mother's illness,but she is fine now،Well I am very excited to start my undergraduate studies to study engineering.

am a little crazy girl but I am smart and fun at the same time sad, do not tire yourself in understanding my personality, do not I tell you I'm crazy?

I've had a lot of bad things in my life ،But this didn't destroy me or weaken my resolve and ambition ,So I'm here today, to get to know new friends and rely on myself .

I am an ambitious girl trying to learn everything ،My circumstances did not make me a bad person On the contrary, I am a girl full of love and I do not hate anyone, I learn and help people laugh with them, it is not important what you pass by your life as important as how to stand in

I love drawing, design ,sharing ,people ,life ,laugh, and of course eating .

My dream in life is to become as I want, to help the needy, to be a successful engineer, a successful painter, a successful women ,travel to all the countries of the world,and that God saved me my mother

What about you ?

Sort:  

Really you are ambitious.

I think you're a talentented one.

Welcome.You certainly have the right idea.Remember,as Tony Robbins says..."The past does not equal the future"

Hello and good to meet you.
If you want to meet me just message me on discord.
arcteryx#4121

Will be looking out for your message.

have a great day Shihab!

Looking forward to more DEsign oriented posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63