New member of the Steemit Family

Greetings !!!

My name is Harman and I am from Canada.

It gives me an immense pleasure to be a part of the Steemit Family. A platform, as I learned it, provides for you to express your views and make friends irrespective of their backgrounds. I am not a very active person on social networking sites owing to my daily commitments at workplace. But i can definitely assure the Steemit Family that with your support and guidance on this platform I will make it a point to become a regular contributor on the popular topics or anything that you guys advise me to gives my views or opinions about. Now one thing is for sure that any kind of healthy communication or discussion is welcomed by me at all times and any kind of constructive critics, I'll continuously strive to improve myself.

Hope to hear from you guys at the Steemit Platform. Thank youmyself.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @harmanpahwa! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @harmanpahwa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71