Hey I'm Dini Hayes _an instagram celeb for the past few years-- Now STEEM has my full attention

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

I may have over 12K following on Instagram and Snap but fact is that I am still to get that first follower here but lets get to know me better

Where did I hear of STEEM? It was through @ehmkannde, but I was a bit skeptical, what? a social media that pays? I could not just believe but today I am here too.

so who am I? naturally, I would have said this is me
But I am in a new community so I will use words to introduce myself then probably you have to follow me to really know me. I am a Hijabi model, I sell the Hijab to the world, I try to let the world understand that the Hijab is not a prison but can be as out going as any order out fit.
I am a camera freak and I am going to be uploading a lot of pictures here.

professionally I am a Medical scientist (but still under doctoral training). I think I am a a scientist because of my passion for discovering and I chose medicine because I love to help others.

This is me in my professional outfit

I am a lover of anything social and I am out here to learn and make new connection. Yes!! I am also here to teach
I love nature and green
nature-02.jpg
Source

I think I have told it all haha but let me just show you some of the pics I have saved on the modelling duty

*That is me, modelling for Wear Nation
Hope you can see all that I have been trying to say in the above picture.

Well, perhaps you should see me with some few of my friends

My philosophy of life?
I have many philosophies I live by but my favorite is that life is a summery of what we go through each second therefore lets not waste it keeping it in, let it out and let the world feel it with you. In summery, be happy. Short periods of feeling down is okay but don't let it over take you. Be lively.

Oh! this is getting lengthy let me just wrap up.
I also love recipes, I love to cook....You should just seeIMG-20170906-WA0004.jpg
wish you could have a taste

In summery;

I am not for everyone but once you have a taste of my energy you will always feel tasty.
That is what I've got to offer this unique community, hope I am welcome here.

Sort:  

Welcome @hajia4real to steemit. You are going to enjoy it here. You will definitely love is since attention here is backed by dollars not just attention. The popular you are, the higher your earnings. Merry christmas too

I see! I hinestly hope so! Thanks much and merry X'mas to you!

Incoming Doc...you are warmly welcome to this platform. You shall have great fun here. Thanks to @ehmkannde for introducing you here

Akwaaba @hajia4real. I am sure you would get to love it here too.

Medase ...I hope so too

Welcome to Steemit...wish u all the best of luck here

Welcome here! Hope you enjoy the ride! This is indeed a community of warmth

Welcome dear.... This is going to be your home for now and we are glad to have you in our house #steemitghana

It would be amazing if you could just shiw all your follower how steemit really gives back to you instead of the empty like and comments on other platforms.

With time we would grow

Akwaaba

Awww thanks a lot @anaman I hope it is promised...lol

you're welcome @hajia4real
Are you the Hajia4real we all know? lolx

Hahaha not at all!

This is amazing...welcome to this blockchain family...we are going to help you do what you love doing best..but then be prepared to share the love with the rest of the world too...you are most welcome and merry xmas

Thanks much for the support and merry X'mas to you too

Doc, welcome to steemit. I assure you that you will never regret being a part of this community.

Steem on

Sircharles thanks, I really hope so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78