Introducing myself

in #introducingmyself8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I am Fabian Grummes, a German libertarian freelance journalist, ghostwriter and financial analyst (focused on precious metals and passive income plays). From 2012 to 2014 I have been a perpetual traveler in South East Asia and 2014 I settled down in southern China. That's why my steemit name is GuZhongWen- which is the PinYin translation of my Chinese Namen: 古仲文.

Thanks to Fabio, who introduced Steemit to me...

In the future i'd like to blog mainly about Gold & Silver, investment chances in SouthEastAsia and about China and its develeopment in general. Let me know your thought about that and what might be of special interest for the community.

All the best

Sort:  

Falscher Tag 😀 Introduceyourself. Und money und investment und so. Einfach schauen was grad trendet und passt. Und User Namen erwähnt man zB so @fabio. Aber wird schon 😀 Ganz herzlich willkommen!

Ja, ich bin noch am lernen ;-) hab noch nicht mal gecheckt wie man sein Profilbild hochlädt... geschweige denn wie ich in Sekundenschnelle neue Follower generiere und somit innerhalb eines Tages zum Multimilliardärwerden :-D... kommt aber noch!

Profilbild? Geht das überhaupt? Ansonsten sag Bescheid wenn Du das mit dem Milliardär raus hast 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34