You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Most Steemy Moment on Steemit?

in #introducingmyself7 years ago

I'm trying to find a way to monetize my content which is mainly my paintings and everything around my artwork. Although the system they set up here is very promising at first it seams difficult to reach enough audience to generate a substantial revenue, probably because of Steemit's its oligarchy-like tendencies. I'm also looking into minds.com as another alternative to facebook which is turning into an ugly echo-chamber-ghetto.

The quality of content you find here is higher than anywhere else. It's a very different audience than fb & co. and people interact more civilized. It requires, however, quite some patience and commitment to obtain a certail level of visibility.

PS
Sorry for the 0% vote - saw your post too late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43