A regular person who loves trading FIFA coins as much as crypto currencies

Hello Steemit friends,

My name is Tim, I am 26 years old, from The Hague, The Netherlands. Yes, that is that country where everybody smokes weed, before buying himself some tulips and then goes walking around on his wooden shoes. To be honest, I am just a regular person living life like 90% of us does, but recently I got extremely inspired by the world of crypto currencies and all the possibilities that lie ahead. Personally, I think crypto currencies and it's blockchain are the biggest invention that people might have ever seen. Ofcourse, many people will say the internet was bigger for example, but this invention is going to rock our world!

I have seen so many amazing projects in the short time I have been wandering around in this new world now. This world is going to bring so many new possibilities of earning a fair amount of money for everyone, that governments are going to struggle to keep everything going the way they would like it to see. This is a true revolution.

Have you for example seen the Modum project? I don't want to advertise for anybody, but just to point out the possibilities that this world is going to bring us, I want to explain in short what this project does. This project is going to put sensors in certain products that, using smart contracts, will automatically registrate temperatures of these products while being shipped. If the temperature will exceed the standards for these products, it will automatically send a signal to it's receiver that the product might not be safe to use. Amazing invention for the Medical sector for example. Isn't that amazing?

Now the reason I am here is because I really love playing video games and especially the FIFA series. I think the gaming industry will benefit from the crypto world in ways we have never seen before. I have seen various projects which I think are amazing and will also totally change the gaming industry. Also, regular people like you and me are going to benefit from the changes in the world. Did you know, you can even earn money now, just by watching people on Twitch? Another insane example of what the crypto worl will bring us. This project is called "Refereum" and you can start making money right away by joining it.

What I want to do is combine the best of both worlds. Maybe my love for the crypto world comes from trading in the FIFA Ultimate team transfer market. Honestly, I am not the best FIFA player, so I am going to need THE best players in FIFA to even make a chance to compete with other players.
For this reason I am always looking for the best reason to get as many FIFA coins as I can, and I can say that I have become an amazing trader in the game. Now, I want to become the best and main FIFA Ultimate Team blogger here in this amazing Steemit platform.

In my blogging I will help you with the best ways to get as many coins as you can, so you can buy the best players in the game. To do this I will first write some blogs about global aspects in the game. I will globally describe the market in there and everything you need to know about FIFA Ultimate team to get the most out of it, concerning FIFA coins and getting the best players in the game!
After that I will dig into some more specific ways of getting good cards and many coins. In the future I will keep on bringing tips and tricks. FIFA Ultimate team and the best ways to get these good cards and many coins are constantly changing, so if you want to keep up, give me a follow and together we will make amazing things happen!

Any tips or suggestions concerning FIFA Ultimate Team, my blogs or anything else are really appreciated. Also if you have some questions for me, now or in the future, feel free to ask.

rsz_fifa_throne.jpg

We are all in this together!

Sort:  

Congratulations @futtradingmaster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @futtradingmaster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52