INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introducingmyself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Emwanta Francis, I am currently residing in Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
I am a passionate and goal driving individual, who is committed to achieving any set target given.I am handsome and focus,full of energy and zeal. I always put God first in all I do and that has been the secret of my success. I am into HWMG and PayDiamond, but are multi level Marketing . I am so excited to be on this awesome platform,which is a great platform for me to showcase my products and services. I am into sales of computers, Recharged Cards,shoes,T-shirts and pan sanders. And also,I am currently into PayDiamond,
ABOUT PAYDIAMOND INVESTMENT
What is PayDiamond?

PayDiamond is one of the leading online home business everyone can do on your laptop at home.

The company deals in mining, buying and selling of Diamonds and its International Headquarters is at Two Exchange Square 8 Connaught Place, Central Honk Kong.
💎. For more enquiries on PayDiamond, call 08032185743 and your financial status will never remain the same again.
20180113_162535.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you make it big here.. Congratulations on your joining this super website

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to the communities
Hope you'll enjoy your stay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44